top of page

Board of Directors

Dr. Joshua R. Wentz

Artistic & Executive Director


Colin Gibson, Esq.

Legal Affairs / Vice-President

Jim Schmitt

Accounting / Treasurer

Beckie Euson

Education / Contractor / Secretary

Constanze Bonelli 

Vocal Competition / Volunteers

Erica Hardbarger

Educational Outreach

Chris Jones

IT / Web Support

Dina Murphy

Social Media

Edward Salm

Marketing / Advertising


Shawn Taylor

Production Director / Technical Theater


Ashley Turner


Carolyn Val-Schmidt

Development / Individual Contributions


Development / Grants

Auditions with Board 2020.jpg

Board of Advisors

Jessica Chambers

Community Engagement

Brandon Coprich

Costumer & Composer / Arranger

Phil Meyer

Board Relations & Management


Daniel Solberg

Video Production

Dylan & Shira Thomas


Stuart Waxman

Legal Affairs / Orchestra

Jonathan Weedman


Richard Weiss

Stage Direction / Management

bottom of page